OUR AWESOME TEAM


The comfort of your stay is guaranteed by our executive staff, please feel free to contact one of our executives for more information

Hamzah Mohd Asri

Accountant

hamzah@kerianghill.com.my

Maslina Md Disa

Administrative Executive

maslina@kerianghill.com.my

Che Nur Ismida Che Roslan

Sales Executive

ismida@kerianghill.com.my

Nur Shapini Mohd Shah

Sales Executive

shapini@kerianghill.com.my

Wan Ahmad Luqman

Sales Executive

luqman@kerianghill.com.my

Amir Khairi Mohd Shukri

Sales Executive

amir@kerianghill.com.my

Mohammad Nur Arief

Sales Executive

arief@kerianghill.com.my

Nageshwari A/P Raman

Sales Executive

nagesh@kerianghill.com.my

Mohd Hanis Hasan

Room Division Executive

hanis@kerianghill.com.my